Be careful about cheaters Dear Investors, be careful about the cheaters . some people for cheating people make the website "http://zeusfunds.co.cc" . this website is not related to us and they use our name for cheating.
Posted from IP: {195.225.63.xxx} Satellite Provider
This is good paying prog, also
Forex currency trading is one
of the most lucrative
businesses you can get into
these days. When the worries
of financial turmoil loom just
around the corner, it is good
to have an extra source of
income you can turn to. Forex
currency trading is one of the
fall backs you can count on if
you have the right knowledge
to back you up. so do you wish
to know? visit this link:
http://legitway.hectortra.hop.clickbank.net
I AM HERE TO STAND THAT THIS NO RISK INVESTMENT IS NOT PAYING, INITAILLY WHEN I STARTED WITH THEM LATE LAST YEAR THEY WERE PAYING,AND EARLY THIS YEAR I MAKE ADDITIONAL DEP0SIT, WHICH I AM REGREATING UP TO THIS MOMENT. THEY SUDDENLLY STOP PAYING. BE WARED!
PAID me: the last payout is:
1/13/2009 10:29 10609734 U0880355 (No Risk Investment)
1/13/2009 10:28 10609360 U0880355 (No Risk Investment)
see you on godinvest.de
Paid every day (MO-FR) to my libertyreserve. Itīs a TOP an verry stabil Programm. The Support is fast and verry good. See you on my elite Programms on godinvest.de
Disclaimer: We do not promote or endorse any programs listed here.
The information is for your own use. Some programs / investments / games may be illegal depending on your country's laws. Do Not Spend what you can not afford to lose!!!