Advertise your banner here ($300.00/week)| Expires 06/Sep
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
1. WELLTRIX
  
104%- 175% after 1-6 weeks, 1.2%-2.1% daily for 21,45,150 days Comodo SSL and DDOS protected by Dragonara.
Your site here for $460
2. VIVID TRADE
  
Up to 2.2% daily for 150 calendar days (principal back). Custom script. SSL & DDoS protected.
Your site here for $440
LAST 10 VOTES
Thu,02 Hourly-Cash
Thu,02 Safe Depositary
Thu,02 Hourly-Cash
Thu,02 ONYXINV
Thu,02 Future Trails Inc
Thu,02 Afon Business
Thu,02 Future Trails Inc
Thu,02 Safe Depositary
Thu,02 ONYXINV
Thu,02 12DailyPro
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Tue, 31-Aug-2010
a-investclub.com
status: waiting
payouts: 2.2-3.0% daily for 30-50 days;200% after 20 dyas.
Unique PAY
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 32.5% daily , Up to 140% After 5 days
Fxeconomy
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 2.1% Daily
Mon, 30-Aug-2010
FXBulls
status: not monitored
payouts: 1.2-2% daily for 50 business days
Sat, 28-Aug-2010
HighwayProfit
status: waiting
payouts: 2% daily for 100 days
Fri, 27-Aug-2010
Hourly-Cash
status: paying
payouts: 0.2% hourly for 30 years, Total 52560% + Principal
Thu, 26-Aug-2010
Compax Trade
status: waiting
payouts: 1-2.5% for 180 days
HDSP Private Investment ...
status: not monitored
payouts: 1,6 % daily for 300 days
Cosmopolitan Investments
status: waiting
payouts: 1-1.5% Daily
12DailyPro
status: paying
payouts: Up To 12% Daily for 12 Days
NEWS
31 Aug,2010
News of Zeus Funds
Be careful about cheaters
Dear Investors,
be careful about the cheaters .
some people for cheating people make the website "http://zeusfunds.co.cc" .
this website is not related to us and they use our name for cheating.

27 Aug,2010
News of Investplatforms
Investplatforms is now equipped with 25 multi-language support for our foreign partners from all over the world.
21 Aug,2010
News of PerfectMoney
Perfect Money Investment, Inc Washington support center is ready to answer your questions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. (Phone, Fax, Chat, Email)
13 Aug,2010
News of Zeus Funds
New short plan

21 Jul,2010
News of Zeus Funds
New feature on the Zeus Funds
LATEST SCAMs
 
refmotor status:not monitored
  listed for 298 days    

8-10% daily or 130-175% after 15 days!

min spend: 1 USD
max spend:30,000 USD
referral: 5-10

Users rating:3.70
support: Support e-mail Support Form Support Forum
  
Our investment: 0 USD
- Professional Staffs
- Accepting LibertyReserve and PerfectMoney
- Reasonable profits with daily payments
- AntiDDOS server protection and SSL for optimum security
- Instant Withdrawals!
- 5-10% Referral bonus!

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Not Registered: 0 comments 18 votes 3 votes 0 votes 0 votes
China 6 votes ( 29% )
Spain 4 votes ( 19% )
Indonesia 3 votes ( 14% )
Egypt 2 votes ( 10% )
Undefined 2 votes ( 10% )
Ukraine 1 votes ( 5% )
Domain : refmotor.com
IP :
64.79.91.188 United States
Registrar : DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Nameservers :
NS1.REFMOTOR.COM 
NS2.REFMOTOR.COM 
Created : 28-aug-2009
Updated : 30-aug-2010
Expires : 28-aug-2011
Domain Info : Google PR :

      refmotor.com
     www.refmotor.com


Alexa's rank : 784741
 
RAW Whois : Registration Service Provided By: YOUR DOMAIN POINT - HTTP://YOURDOMAINPOINT.COM - DOMAIN SERVICES
Contact: +001.7254585

Domain Name: REFMOTOR.COM

Registrant:
RefMotor
Tomas Henkel (domain@refmotor.com)
204 main st, Berlin
berlin
Berlin,78212
DE
Tel. +044.58189301

Creation Date: 28-Aug-2009
Expiration Date: 28-Aug-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.refmotor.com
ns1.refmotor.com


Administrative Contact:
RefMotor
Tomas Henkel (domain@refmotor.com)
204 main st, Berlin
berlin
Berlin,78212
DE
Tel. +044.58189301

Technical Contact:
RefMotor
Tomas Henkel (domain@refmotor.com)
204 main st, Berlin
berlin
Berlin,78212
DE
Tel. +044.58189301

Billing Contact:
RefMotor
Tomas Henkel (domain@refmotor.com)
204 main st, Berlin
berlin
Berlin,78212
DE
Tel. +044.58189301

Status:ACTIVE

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.

Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer HYIP Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us