Report

Date May 3, 2006 13:39:48 | Topic: SCAM

ThePlainInvest
This program is happened to be another scam.
I deposited 100$ and never get back that sum! My account has been frozen by the admin when I requested a withdrawal.

Robert Konopka
==

www.280hyip.com
www.600daily.net
www.profitautopay.com
www.atomichyip.com
This is a scam program...i had already invested my money & gain the profit...
But,after i was made the withdrawal request..the fund has been proccesed by the admin..but no fund has been transfer to my e-gold account....
i laso already contact the admin so many times regading the fund transfer...but no response from them...
i lost my money...i am very frustrated...so plz freeze this program hurry up...


mohd saidi bin sariah
==

stablehourly
Interesting enough this invitation came from the HYIPeplorer admin
They have never paid, big acam.

Risto
==

MYDOLLARSRESOURCES.COM
THIS IS ANOTHER BIG SCAM. I INVESTED INTO THEIR 1DAY PLAN ON 04/25/06, AND NEVER RECEIVED A PENNY FROM MY INVESTMENT.. AND YET ALL OF THE MONITORS ARE RATING THIS SCAM ARTIST AS PAYING...
E-GOLD.US
I invested into their 7day and 1day program, but never received any penny from my investment.. The worst part is that no one is warning the public about their scam. Their website is still up and running and continue to run away with investors' fund...

JBE
==


This article comes from HYIPexplorer premier site for HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) news.
https://www.hyipexplorer.com

The URL for this story is:
https://www.hyipexplorer.com/news/article.php?storyid=70