Reports

Date Jan 29, 2007 16:10:32 | Topic: SCAM

Investment Finance Group(http://www.investmentfinancegroup.org/index.htm)
This "company" have no Mail address to send complains to. They do not pay as stated in programs.
I think they are a scam.
Lars

goldpayprofits(www.goldpayprofits.com)
Spend 200 with with for a return of 350 asked for withdrawl everyday since sunday and never received payment. they never answer emails or respond did the whois search and the people listed on there have nothing to do with goldpayprofits.com. DO NOT INVEST HERE YOU WILL NOT GET PAID! HUGE SCAM!!!!
helyfen

universalhyip.net(www.universalhyip.net)
Payment made thro' egold batch no. 74706372 to universalhyip.net on the 19th. but it doesn't show in my account. A few emails have been sent about my missing deposit but no reply whatsoever. Please put this program as scam and listed in your blacklist hyip. TQ
Mohd Suhaimi b. Mohd Hashim

Highpowersuccess(www.highpowersuccess.com)
Put in $50.00. Got message they received it. Next day it was gone. No response for 5 days from support or admin but still get messages that there on the second round and ready for investors.
Pete Ferracone

officehyip(http://www.officehyip.com)
Big time scam. They pay out to nowhere. You request your pay out and they send you an e-mail that says they sent your money to account: N/A and transaction #:N/A
Total fraud!!!
scott




This article comes from HYIPexplorer premier site for HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) news.
https://www.hyipexplorer.com

The URL for this story is:
https://www.hyipexplorer.com/news/article.php?storyid=227