Advertise your banner here ($300.00/week)| Expires 06/Sep
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
1. WELLTRIX
  
104%- 175% after 1-6 weeks, 1.2%-2.1% daily for 21,45,150 days Comodo SSL and DDOS protected by Dragonara.
Your site here for $460
2. VIVID TRADE
  
Up to 2.2% daily for 150 calendar days (principal back). Custom script. SSL & DDoS protected.
Your site here for $440
LAST 10 VOTES
Thu,02 Oilstructure
Thu,02 Oilstructure
Thu,02 Oilstructure
Thu,02 Oilstructure
Thu,02 Oilstructure
Thu,02 Oilstructure
Thu,02 Safe Depositary
Thu,02 Safe Depositary
Thu,02 Safe Depositary
Thu,02 Safe Depositary
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Tue, 31-Aug-2010
a-investclub.com
status: waiting
payouts: 2.2-3.0% daily for 30-50 days;200% after 20 dyas.
Unique PAY
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 32.5% daily , Up to 140% After 5 days
Fxeconomy
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 2.1% Daily
Mon, 30-Aug-2010
FXBulls
status: not monitored
payouts: 1.2-2% daily for 50 business days
Sat, 28-Aug-2010
HighwayProfit
status: waiting
payouts: 2% daily for 100 days
Fri, 27-Aug-2010
Hourly-Cash
status: paying
payouts: 0.2% hourly for 30 years, Total 52560% + Principal
Thu, 26-Aug-2010
Compax Trade
status: waiting
payouts: 1-2.5% for 180 days
HDSP Private Investment ...
status: not monitored
payouts: 1,6 % daily for 300 days
Cosmopolitan Investments
status: waiting
payouts: 1-1.5% Daily
12DailyPro
status: paying
payouts: Up To 12% Daily for 12 Days
NEWS
31 Aug,2010
News of Zeus Funds
Be careful about cheaters
Dear Investors,
be careful about the cheaters .
some people for cheating people make the website "http://zeusfunds.co.cc" .
this website is not related to us and they use our name for cheating.

27 Aug,2010
News of Investplatforms
Investplatforms is now equipped with 25 multi-language support for our foreign partners from all over the world.
21 Aug,2010
News of PerfectMoney
Perfect Money Investment, Inc Washington support center is ready to answer your questions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. (Phone, Fax, Chat, Email)
13 Aug,2010
News of Zeus Funds
New short plan

21 Jul,2010
News of Zeus Funds
New feature on the Zeus Funds
LATEST SCAMs
 
We Do Funds status:not monitored
  listed for 207 days    

Daily Plan: 3-4% Daily for 100 days (Min.$10---Max.$100,000) Weekly Plan: 16-22% Weekly for 20 weeks (Min.$20---Max.$100,000)

min spend: 10$
max spend:100000$
referral: 5%

Users rating:0.00
support:
 
Our investment: 0 USD
Wedofunds.com is private alternative investments adviser and diversified portfolio management specialist, offering assets and capital management plans to its clients.

Our investment strategies are built on solid, proven to work commodity trading techniques developed by an elite reputable group of fund management professionals.

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Not Registered: 0 comments 0 votes 0 votes 0 votes 0 votes
Domain : wedofunds.com
IP :
wedofunds.com
Registrar : ENOM, INC.
Nameservers :
DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM (98.124.192.1)
DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM (98.124.197.1)
DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM (98.124.193.1)
DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM (69.64.145.225)
DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM (98.124.196.1)
Created : 04-feb-2010
Updated : 04-apr-2010
Expires : 04-feb-2011
Domain Info : Google PR :

      wedofunds.com
     www.wedofunds.com


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : =-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about wedofunds.com
AboutUs: wedofunds.com

Contact: hp3588@gmail8.com

Domain name: wedofunds.com

Registrant Contact:

Wedo Funds ()

Fax:
132-45 41st Rd.
Flushing, NY 11355
US

Administrative Contact:

Wedo Funds (admin@wedofunds.com)
+1.7184617668
Fax: +1.7184617668
132-45 41st Rd.
Flushing, NY 11355
US

Technical Contact:

Wedo Funds (admin@wedofunds.com)
+1.7184617668
Fax: +1.7184617668
132-45 41st Rd.
Flushing, NY 11355
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Creation date: 04 Feb 2010 05:27:34
Expiration date: 04 Feb 2011 05:27:34



Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.

We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer HYIP Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us