Advertise your banner here ($300.00/week)| Expires 06/Sep
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
1. WELLTRIX
  
104%- 175% after 1-6 weeks, 1.2%-2.1% daily for 21,45,150 days Comodo SSL and DDOS protected by Dragonara.
Your site here for $460
2. VIVID TRADE
  
Up to 2.2% daily for 150 calendar days (principal back). Custom script. SSL & DDoS protected.
Your site here for $440
LAST 10 VOTES
Thu,02 Hourly-Cash
Thu,02 ONYXINV
Thu,02 Future Trails Inc
Thu,02 Afon Business
Thu,02 Future Trails Inc
Thu,02 Safe Depositary
Thu,02 ONYXINV
Thu,02 12DailyPro
Thu,02 12DailyPro
Thu,02 Glo Trade UK Ltd
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Tue, 31-Aug-2010
a-investclub.com
status: waiting
payouts: 2.2-3.0% daily for 30-50 days;200% after 20 dyas.
Unique PAY
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 32.5% daily , Up to 140% After 5 days
Fxeconomy
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 2.1% Daily
Mon, 30-Aug-2010
FXBulls
status: not monitored
payouts: 1.2-2% daily for 50 business days
Sat, 28-Aug-2010
HighwayProfit
status: waiting
payouts: 2% daily for 100 days
Fri, 27-Aug-2010
Hourly-Cash
status: paying
payouts: 0.2% hourly for 30 years, Total 52560% + Principal
Thu, 26-Aug-2010
Compax Trade
status: waiting
payouts: 1-2.5% for 180 days
HDSP Private Investment ...
status: not monitored
payouts: 1,6 % daily for 300 days
Cosmopolitan Investments
status: waiting
payouts: 1-1.5% Daily
12DailyPro
status: paying
payouts: Up To 12% Daily for 12 Days
NEWS
31 Aug,2010
News of Zeus Funds
Be careful about cheaters
Dear Investors,
be careful about the cheaters .
some people for cheating people make the website "http://zeusfunds.co.cc" .
this website is not related to us and they use our name for cheating.

27 Aug,2010
News of Investplatforms
Investplatforms is now equipped with 25 multi-language support for our foreign partners from all over the world.
21 Aug,2010
News of PerfectMoney
Perfect Money Investment, Inc Washington support center is ready to answer your questions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. (Phone, Fax, Chat, Email)
13 Aug,2010
News of Zeus Funds
New short plan

21 Jul,2010
News of Zeus Funds
New feature on the Zeus Funds
LATEST SCAMs
 
Dynamic Invest status:not monitored
  listed for 206 days    

6%-18% daily for 4 days or 160% after 4 days

min spend: 10 USD
max spend:20,000 USD
referral: 3%-5%

Users rating:0.00
support: Support e-mail
   
Our investment: 0 USD
6%-18% daily for 4 days or 160% after 4 days

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Not Registered: 0 comments 0 votes 0 votes 0 votes 0 votes
Domain : dynamicinvest.biz
IP :
dynamicinvest.biz
Domain Info : Google PR :

      dynamicinvest.biz
     www.dynamicinvest.biz


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : Domain Name: DYNAMICINVEST.BIZ
Domain ID: D38153913-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 13
Registrar URL (registration services): whois.inww.com
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: C126551575057690
Registrant Name: Mary Green
Registrant Organization: Mary Green
Registrant Address1: Moor Building 35274 State ST F
Registrant City: Fremont
Registrant State/Province: ca
Registrant Postal Code: 94538
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +510.7139235
Registrant Email: wealthpayer@yahoo.com
Administrative Contact ID: C126551575057688
Administrative Contact Name: Mary Green
Administrative Contact Organization: Mary Green
Administrative Contact Address1: Moor Building 35274 State ST F
Administrative Contact City: Fremont
Administrative Contact State/Province: ca
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 94538
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +510.7139235
Administrative Contact Email: wealthpayer@yahoo.com
Billing Contact ID: A126551636816174
Billing Contact Name: YahooDomains BillingContact
Billing Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Billing Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Billing Contact City: Sunnyvale
Billing Contact State/Province: CA
Billing Contact Postal Code: 94089
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.4089162124
Billing Contact Email: domain.billing@yahoo-inc.com
Technical Contact ID: A126551636816176
Technical Contact Name: YahooDomains TechContact
Technical Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Technical Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Technical Contact City: Sunnyvale
Technical Contact State/Province: CA
Technical Contact Postal Code: 94089
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.4089162124
Technical Contact Email: domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Name Server: NS01.000WEBHOST.COM
Name Server: NS02.000WEBHOST.COM
Created by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Last Updated by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Domain Registration Date: Sun Feb 07 04:25:35 GMT 2010
Domain Expiration Date: Sun Feb 06 23:59:59 GMT 2011
Domain Last Updated Date: Sun Feb 07 04:39:02 GMT 2010

>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Thu Sep 02 14:27:46 GMT 2010 <<<<

NeuStar, Inc., the Registry Operator for .BIZ, has collected this information
for the WHOIS database through an ICANN-Accredited Registrar. This information
is provided to you for informational purposes only and is designed to assist
persons in determining contents of a domain name registration record in the
NeuStar registry database. NeuStar makes this information available to you
"as is" and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you
agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this data: (1) to allow, enable, or otherwise
support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; (2) in
contravention of any applicable data and privacy protection acts; or (3) to
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to the registry
(or its systems). Compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of the
WHOIS database in its entirety, or of a substantial portion thereof, is not
allowed without NeuStar's prior written permission. NeuStar reserves the
right to modify or change these conditions at any time without prior or
subsequent notification of any kind. By executing this query, in any manner
whatsoever, you agree to abide by these terms.

NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.
Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer HYIP Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us