Advertise your banner here ($300.00/week)| Expires 09/Jul

Advertise your banner here ($150.00/week)| Expires 11/Jul
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
  GENIUSFUNDS
 
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments.
Your site here for $425
  ENSCO-OFFSHORE
 
Ensco Offshore initiated its activity the fields to investor's capital through world and to invest in reliable parts of the globe using some experts and specialists in t...
Your site here for $285
  TULEBROS
 
All program duration is 90 days. We are paying daily profit directly to your account. We pay 7 days a week. After the end of program, new program start automatically. We...
Your site here for $205
LAST 10 VOTES
Sat,04 Onis Group
Sat,04 Onis Group
Sat,04 Forex Money Maker
Sat,04 BetandForex
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Real Online Bank
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Sat, 04-Jul-2009
Invest Liberty Reserve
status: not monitored
payouts: 9 payment plans 250%-1000 perceent for 3-7 days
Fri, 03-Jul-2009
Envision Labs Inc
status: not monitored
payouts: 1-4,5%
Thu, 02-Jul-2009
Forex LTD
status: waiting
payouts: 2% daily for 100 days
Redtie-forex.com
status: not monitored
payouts: 5.5% daily for 20 days
Economy Fund
status: not monitored
payouts: 25-30% daily
Wed, 01-Jul-2009
Modest Return
status: not monitored
payouts: 38-40% daily for 3 days, 21-23% daily for 7 days,
Tue, 30-Jun-2009
Tule Brothers
status: paying
payouts: 2% and 2.5% everyday for 90 days
Fri, 26-Jun-2009
SunInvestmentGroup
status: not monitored
payouts: 0-5% daily
VcInvestGroup
status: paying
payouts: 104% after 1day, 110% After 2days , 115% after 3days
Golden Path Funds
status: paying
payouts: 1.5% -2.0% daily for 30 days
NEWS
02 Jul,2009
News of Redtie-forex.com
Advertising campaing launched!
16 Jun,2009
News of THE FiFTH CONTRACT LLC
Good news!!! Besides Libertyreserve, we are now accepting Perfectmoney as well; our investors can choose to invest via any of these two processors.
12 Jun,2009
News of Fund String Inc.
In order to increase the security level of the FundString program, we have purchased a SSL Certificate from RapidSSL.com.
10 Jun,2009
News of Ensco Offshore
After several times maintenance,our new dedicate server upgrade now completed. New anti DDOS system has been applied as well.
28 May,2009
News of The Forex East Group
20% bonus is offered on first deposit. But this 20% only for Advanced Plan.
LATEST SCAMs
 
Fenus.biz status:not paid
  monitored for 271 days   Discussion(3) Got Paid Report(40) Scam Report(4)

2.5-3.5% daily

min spend: 1 USD
max spend:100,000,000,000 USD
referral: 10 %

Users rating:3.40
last payout: 18 Dec,2008
support:
     
Stable 2.5% and 3.5% daily high yield yearnings. We pay all profit everyday directly to e-currency account. You can get your principal back after end of your program. Long time on the market. 24/7 customer support. We never miss payouts. Also you can earn up to 10% of deposits of your referral! Payments via LibertyReserve, V-money, AlterGold, C-gold and PerfectMoney are acceptable.

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Members: 0 comments 11 votes 5 votes 0 votes 0 votes
Not Registered: 0 comments 15 votes 10 votes 0 votes 3 votes
United States 9 votes ( 32% )
Indonesia 8 votes ( 29% )
Russia 5 votes ( 18% )
Malaysia 2 votes ( 7% )
Undefined 1 votes ( 4% )
Estonia 1 votes ( 4% )
Domain : fenus.biz
IP :
69.64.155.127 United States
Domain Info : Google PR :

      fenus.biz
     www.fenus.biz


Alexa's rank : 13875373
 
RAW Whois : Domain Name: FENUS.BIZ
Domain ID: D25622440-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 48
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID: 72E73A66D71
Registrant Name: Edward Brown
Registrant Organization: Fenus LLC
Registrant Address1: Road Town
Registrant City: Tortola
Registrant Postal Code: P.O. Box 701
Registrant Country: VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH
Registrant Country Code: VG
Registrant Phone Number: +1.2841533224
Registrant Email: fenusllc@gmail.com
Administrative Contact ID: 72E73A66D71
Administrative Contact Name: Edward Brown
Administrative Contact Organization: Fenus LLC
Administrative Contact Address1: Road Town
Administrative Contact City: Tortola
Administrative Contact Postal Code: P.O. Box 701
Administrative Contact Country: VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH
Administrative Contact Country Code: VG
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.2841533224
Administrative Contact Email: fenusllc@gmail.com
Billing Contact ID: 72E73A66D71
Billing Contact Name: Edward Brown
Billing Contact Organization: Fenus LLC
Billing Contact Address1: Road Town
Billing Contact City: Tortola
Billing Contact Postal Code: P.O. Box 701
Billing Contact Country: VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH
Billing Contact Country Code: VG
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.2841533224
Billing Contact Email: fenusllc@gmail.com
Technical Contact ID: 72E73A66D71
Technical Contact Name: Edward Brown
Technical Contact Organization: Fenus LLC
Technical Contact Address1: Road Town
Technical Contact City: Tortola
Technical Contact Postal Code: P.O. Box 701
Technical Contact Country: VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH
Technical Contact Country Code: VG
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.2841533224
Technical Contact Email: fenusllc@gmail.com
Name Server: DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Created by Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Domain Registration Date: Mon Jun 16 13:56:27 GMT 2008
Domain Expiration Date: Mon Jun 15 23:59:59 GMT 2009
Domain Last Updated Date: Mon Jun 16 13:56:30 GMT 2008

>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Sat Jul 04 21:25:58 GMT 2009 <<<<

NeuStar, Inc., the Registry Operator for .BIZ, has collected this information
for the WHOIS database through an ICANN-Accredited Registrar. This information
is provided to you for informational purposes only and is designed to assist
persons in determining contents of a domain name registration record in the
NeuStar registry database. NeuStar makes this information available to you
"as is" and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you
agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this data: (1) to allow, enable, or otherwise
support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; (2) in
contravention of any applicable data and privacy protection acts; or (3) to
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to the registry
(or its systems). Compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of the
WHOIS database in its entirety, or of a substantial portion thereof, is not
allowed without NeuStar's prior written permission. NeuStar reserves the
right to modify or change these conditions at any time without prior or
subsequent notification of any kind. By executing this query, in any manner
whatsoever, you agree to abide by these terms.

NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.
Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us