Advertise your banner here ($300.00/week)| Expires 20/Sep
 Sign Up       Login

Go Back   HYIP - Make Money Online Forum > HYIPs > Safe Invests

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2008, 02:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator
 
HYIPexplorer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2
Blog Entries: 5
HEX$: 10
HYIPexplorer has disabled reputation
Exclamation Scam/Warnings of Safe Invests

Scam/Warnings of Safe Invests post here.
HYIPexplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2008, 06:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 2
HEX$: 10
jfhyip is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Big scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPexplorer View Post
Scam/Warnings of Safe Invests post here.
Save invest is big scam, never answer a e-mail, never pay. I tried to login but system said that I was not on system
jfhyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2008, 12:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
HEX$: 5
nacho is an unknown quantity at this point
Thumbs down scam

Save invest is big scam, never answer a e-mail, never pay. I tried to login but system said that I was not on system
I´m waiting for 48 hours, and i have the same problem
nacho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2008, 08:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
HEX$: 5
ian middlebrook is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Scam..Safe-invests.com

Safe-invests.com? No replies to my emails and
ignoring my withdraw requests. Now when I try to log in to my account it says Sign In
Error! It is like that they just eliminated my account all together!
Their password recovery does not work. I lost some money here and just want the rest
to beware! Thanks!
ian middlebrook is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 01:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
ZaP
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 10
HEX$: 60
ZaP is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to ZaP
Thumbs down this is the same people of Onlibetradersltd.com

Please, dont invest in sites where the basic template of the page is
150% After 1 day
200% After 2 days

etc etc

Attention
__________________
ZaP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2009, 06:43 AM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
HEX$: 70
RuiVieira is an unknown quantity at this point
Default safe-invest.com = SCAM!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ian middlebrook View Post
Safe-invests.com? No replies to my emails and
ignoring my withdraw requests. Now when I try to log in to my account it says Sign In
Error! It is like that they just eliminated my account all together!
Their password recovery does not work. I lost some money here and just want the rest
to beware! Thanks!
The identical thing happened to me. I invest, request the withdraw and i the same day, day "shut-down" my account (changed the password)!!!!!! the account still exists, or the user name, because they eliminated my email account from the data base. And when i request a new password they dont send anything!!!!!
I already tried to contact everyone, from the supporto to admin and nothing.....
So DONT INVEST IN THIS WEBSITE!!!!!!!! IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!
This website should be on the blacklist!!!!
RuiVieira is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer HYIP Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us