Advertise your banner here ($300.00/week)| Expires 09/Jul

Advertise your banner here ($150.00/week)| Expires 11/Jul
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
  GENIUSFUNDS
 
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments.
Your site here for $425
  ENSCO-OFFSHORE
 
Ensco Offshore initiated its activity the fields to investor's capital through world and to invest in reliable parts of the globe using some experts and specialists in t...
Your site here for $285
  TULEBROS
 
All program duration is 90 days. We are paying daily profit directly to your account. We pay 7 days a week. After the end of program, new program start automatically. We...
Your site here for $205
LAST 10 VOTES
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Real Online Bank
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Inprofit, Corp
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Safe Invests
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Trade Center Bank
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Sat, 04-Jul-2009
Invest Liberty Reserve
status: not monitored
payouts: 9 payment plans 250%-1000 perceent for 3-7 days
Fri, 03-Jul-2009
Envision Labs Inc
status: not monitored
payouts: 1-4,5%
Thu, 02-Jul-2009
Forex LTD
status: waiting
payouts: 2% daily for 100 days
Redtie-forex.com
status: not monitored
payouts: 5.5% daily for 20 days
Economy Fund
status: not monitored
payouts: 25-30% daily
Wed, 01-Jul-2009
Modest Return
status: not monitored
payouts: 38-40% daily for 3 days, 21-23% daily for 7 days,
Tue, 30-Jun-2009
Tule Brothers
status: paying
payouts: 2% and 2.5% everyday for 90 days
Fri, 26-Jun-2009
SunInvestmentGroup
status: not monitored
payouts: 0-5% daily
VcInvestGroup
status: paying
payouts: 104% after 1day, 110% After 2days , 115% after 3days
Golden Path Funds
status: paying
payouts: 1.5% -2.0% daily for 30 days
NEWS
02 Jul,2009
News of Redtie-forex.com
Advertising campaing launched!
16 Jun,2009
News of THE FiFTH CONTRACT LLC
Good news!!! Besides Libertyreserve, we are now accepting Perfectmoney as well; our investors can choose to invest via any of these two processors.
12 Jun,2009
News of Fund String Inc.
In order to increase the security level of the FundString program, we have purchased a SSL Certificate from RapidSSL.com.
10 Jun,2009
News of Ensco Offshore
After several times maintenance,our new dedicate server upgrade now completed. New anti DDOS system has been applied as well.
28 May,2009
News of The Forex East Group
20% bonus is offered on first deposit. But this 20% only for Advanced Plan.
LATEST SCAMs
 
ING international capital Inc status:not paid
  monitored for 450 days   Discussion(0) Got Paid Report(0) Scam Report(0)

0.7-1.8% daily for 240 days

min spend: 20 USD
max spend:5,000,000 USD
referral: 5 %

Users rating:13.90
last payout: 20 Oct,2008
support:
   
ING international capital Inc , founded in 2004 , is a registered legal corporate entity of the Republic of Panama in Central America . We make the majority of investments in different markets all over the glob due to the best opportunity for hire returns and diversifications but forex is our main market . Now we offer you a simple , convenient and flexible method of investing in emerging markets through our unique online investment platform . With our integrated operations and business strategies we are able to provide you with innovative investment solution and give you the maximum return .

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Members: 0 comments 0 votes 1 vote 0 votes 0 votes
Not Registered: 5 comments 68 votes 3 votes 0 votes 0 votes
Undefined 18 votes ( 24% )
United States 15 votes ( 20% )
India 9 votes ( 12% )
France 7 votes ( 9% )
Germany 6 votes ( 8% )
Australia 5 votes ( 7% )
Domain : ing-invest.com
IP :
216.8.179.24 Canada
Registrar : GO MONTENEGRO DOMAINS, INC.
Nameservers :
NS1.FASTPARK.NET (206.130.11.197)
NS2.FASTPARK.NET (216.8.177.29)
Created : 11-jan-2009
Updated : 11-jan-2009
Expires : 11-jan-2010
Domain Info : Google PR :

      ing-invest.com
     www.ing-invest.com


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.


Registrant:
Zheng Hua
Jurong East
Singapore, Singapore 600251
Singapore

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: ING-INVEST.COM
Created on: 11-Jan-09
Expires on: 11-Jan-10
Last Updated on: 11-Jan-09

Administrative Contact:
Hua, Zheng barryford82@gmail.com
Jurong East
Singapore, Singapore 600251
Singapore
96252761 Fax --

Technical Contact:
Hua, Zheng barryford82@gmail.com
Jurong East
Singapore, Singapore 600251
Singapore
96252761 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.FASTPARK.NET
NS2.FASTPARK.NET

Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us