Advertise your banner here ($500.00/week)| Expires 10/Feb

Advertise your banner here ($310.00/week)| Expires 08/Feb
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
2. PROFITSMAX.COM
  
ProfitsMax is stable investment program, paying since 17 July 2011 for two investment plans: 120% AFTER 7 DAYS and 150% AFTER 15 DAYS. We paid already more than $500,000...
Your site here for $1010
3. 10 YEARS ONLINE
  
10 Years Online - status PAYING! Biggest HYIP in Industry. Together, we will re-write the history of high yield investment programs. With Best Regards, Leonardo.
Your site here for $1000
4. GIBRALTAR FINANCIAL GROUP
  
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous thro...
Your site here for $820
5. EVBUSINESS
  
18% daily profit for 5 calendar days. Each unit worth $500 and once all units are sold out, no investment will be allowed into this plan. Deposits are accepted through L...
Your site here for $810
6. PAMMGROUPS.COM
  
PammGroups offers you 5 investment plans to choose from and you can earn up to 2500% after 30 days. Don’t waste time, invest in one of the most dynamic markets available...
Your site here for $710
7. !0 YEARS ONLINE
  
10 Years Online - status PAYING! Biggest HYIP in Industry. Together, we will re-write the history of high yield investment programs. With Best Regards, Leonardo.
Your site here for $640
8. 2012 HYIP
  
Best 2012 Hyip : 2012 HYIP . Very good program . Reliable profit. Reliable Program . Trusted and Guaranteed Investment Program. We Offer To Invest In This Company. 2012H...
Your site here for $440
9. TOT MONEY
  
Best and Fast Program in 2012. Very good place for your investment . It is a Real Program with HIGH Profit. Also Have Instant Payment system. 124% After 1 Day / 155% A...
Your site here for $430
LAST 10 VOTES
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Omni Profit
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Fri, 03-Feb-2012
Paid Process
status: waiting
payouts: 25% daily for 5 days and 160% after 10 days
Thu, 02-Feb-2012
Hot Profit
status: waiting
payouts: UP TO 34% HOURLY FOR 4 HOURS (INSTANT WITHDRAWALS)
SilverGrowth
status: waiting
payouts: 0.6%-0.7% Daily, 3.2%-3.7% Weekly, 17%-20% M
Opportunity Fund
status: waiting
payouts: 139% after 1 day.190% after 2 days400% after 5 days
Wed, 01-Feb-2012
D&K Petroleum
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 1.2% for 180 days
Pink Money
status: waiting
payouts: 125% after 1 day, 400% after 10 days, 1000% after 20 days, 10000% after 50 days!
Tue, 31-Jan-2012
Leader Profits
status: paying
payouts: 8% Hourly for 13 Hours. 106% after one Day.
RevoMoney.com
status: paying
payouts: 129% after 1 day, 240% after 3 days, 635% after 7
LuxeInv
status: paying
payouts: 126% after 1 day, 155% after 2 days, 760% after 8..
Profit Generation
status: waiting
payouts: 118% After 2 days, 140% After 4 days, 250% After 8d
NEWS
02 Feb,2012
News of Gibraltar Financial Group
We have worked in a long time and keep rising in a successful way, we have proof it through our stable profit share and we are giving all we might to keep it as stable as they were. We have gone through many researches and our strategy has been proofed, increasing our investors profit better and bigger.
02 Feb,2012
News of China Gold Company
Today we experienced a very strong hackers DDOS atack, but our partners from Ddoswiz reacted promptly and upgraded our protection to the highest level.
This is just confirmation of our good work and we will strive to do even better, and prove that nothing cant stop us.
We are sorry for any delays regarding your deposits or withdrawals.
02 Feb,2012
News of FactUnion
Dear Members,
Lets start from an important and great news, as all of you must be aware that we are very close to reaching 2000 members and 2 months online, This is as perfect as I always expected it to be. There are 2 more representatives of Union of FACT from African regions, and it makes total of 9 representatives for us around the globe. Check our our representatives page for further information:
02 Feb,2012
News of lrmine a combination of MLM + HYIP
Dear All, Our site is Launching on Tuesday and we are about to blast in coming days as this is going to be the NEVER ENDING system.
29 Jan,2012
News of Profitima
We are pleased to inform you that LibertyReserve staff finally fixed their API issues and all pending LR withdrawals have been processed. Previously today they had a problem in their API system so we had to process LR withdrawals one by one but now everything is fixed and works properly.
LATEST SCAMs

Advertise your banner here  | Expires 07/Feb
 
GeniusFunds.com status:not paid
  monitored for 1260 days     Discussion(244) Got Paid Report(111) Scam Report(102)

Up to 1.9% daily and up to 8.5% weekly

min spend: 10 USD
max spend:50,000 USD
referral: 3% - 6%

4.2 star rating 257 reviews
Users rating: 46.10

last payout: 11 Mar,2010
support:
  
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments. Our EMG Fund pays from 1.0% to 1.9% daily, the WBM Fund provides for weekly payments of 5.5% to 8.5% and CD account pays 6% monthly. We offer anti-DDoS protection, account phone access, phone support, referral program

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Members: 1 comment 27 votes 6 votes 1 vote 2 votes
Not Registered: 9 comments 219 votes 21 votes 2 votes 6 votes
United States 125 votes ( 49% )
China 21 votes ( 8% )
Korea 15 votes ( 6% )
Canada 12 votes ( 5% )
Malaysia 10 votes ( 4% )
Indonesia 7 votes ( 3% )
Domain : geniusfunds.com
IP :
geniusfunds.com Reserved Address
Registrar : DIRECTNIC, LTD
Nameservers :
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET (174.37.183.92)
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET (109.123.115.248)
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET (207.210.68.30)
Created : 16-mar-2004
Updated : 16-jul-2009
Expires : 16-mar-2015
Domain Info : Google PR :

      geniusfunds.com
     www.geniusfunds.com


Alexa's rank : 1476348
 
RAW Whois : Registration and WHOIS Service provided by directNIC.com

directNIC, Ltd. provides the data in the directNIC.com Registrar WHOIS
database for informational purposes only. The information may only be
used to assist in obtaining information about a domain name's registration
record. The use of this data for any other purpose without prior written
consent by directNIC, Ltd. is expressly forbidden.

By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to all the terms and limitations
herein and that you will use this data only for lawful purposes. You also
agree that under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by email,
telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations, including, but not limited to, spam, to entities other than
the data recipient's own existing customers;
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries
or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-accredited
registrar or
(c) enable any automated or robotic processes to collect or compile data
for any purpose, including data mining.

directNIC makes this information available "as is", and provides no
guarantee
or warranty as to its accuracy.


Registrant:
Genius Investments
6 Karaiskakis Street
Limassol, Cyprus 3032
CY
44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844


Domain Name: GENIUSFUNDS.COM

Administrative Contact:
Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
6 Karaiskakis Street
Limassol, Cyprus 3032
CY
44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844


Technical Contact:
Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
6 Karaiskakis Street
Limassol, Cyprus 3032
CY
44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844


Record last updated 08-20-2008 02:39:17 AM
Record expires on 03-16-2015
Record created on 03-16-2004

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET 69.39.225.100
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.40.97
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.25.38


The compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of this WHOIS
data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of
directNIC, Ltd.

directNIC reserves the right to terminate your access to its WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for
excessive querying of the database or for failure to otherwise abide by
this policy.

directNIC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY.
LACK OF A DOMAIN RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.
Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer HYIP Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us