Advertise your banner here ($300.00/week)| Expires 09/Jul

Advertise your banner here ($150.00/week)| Expires 11/Jul
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
  GENIUSFUNDS
 
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments.
Your site here for $425
  ENSCO-OFFSHORE
 
Ensco Offshore initiated its activity the fields to investor's capital through world and to invest in reliable parts of the globe using some experts and specialists in t...
Your site here for $285
  TULEBROS
 
All program duration is 90 days. We are paying daily profit directly to your account. We pay 7 days a week. After the end of program, new program start automatically. We...
Your site here for $205
LAST 10 VOTES
Sat,04 Onis Group
Sat,04 Onis Group
Sat,04 Forex Money Maker
Sat,04 BetandForex
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Real Online Bank
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
Sat,04 Trusty Fund
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Sat, 04-Jul-2009
Invest Liberty Reserve
status: not monitored
payouts: 9 payment plans 250%-1000 perceent for 3-7 days
Fri, 03-Jul-2009
Envision Labs Inc
status: not monitored
payouts: 1-4,5%
Thu, 02-Jul-2009
Forex LTD
status: waiting
payouts: 2% daily for 100 days
Redtie-forex.com
status: not monitored
payouts: 5.5% daily for 20 days
Economy Fund
status: not monitored
payouts: 25-30% daily
Wed, 01-Jul-2009
Modest Return
status: not monitored
payouts: 38-40% daily for 3 days, 21-23% daily for 7 days,
Tue, 30-Jun-2009
Tule Brothers
status: paying
payouts: 2% and 2.5% everyday for 90 days
Fri, 26-Jun-2009
SunInvestmentGroup
status: not monitored
payouts: 0-5% daily
VcInvestGroup
status: paying
payouts: 104% after 1day, 110% After 2days , 115% after 3days
Golden Path Funds
status: paying
payouts: 1.5% -2.0% daily for 30 days
NEWS
02 Jul,2009
News of Redtie-forex.com
Advertising campaing launched!
16 Jun,2009
News of THE FiFTH CONTRACT LLC
Good news!!! Besides Libertyreserve, we are now accepting Perfectmoney as well; our investors can choose to invest via any of these two processors.
12 Jun,2009
News of Fund String Inc.
In order to increase the security level of the FundString program, we have purchased a SSL Certificate from RapidSSL.com.
10 Jun,2009
News of Ensco Offshore
After several times maintenance,our new dedicate server upgrade now completed. New anti DDOS system has been applied as well.
28 May,2009
News of The Forex East Group
20% bonus is offered on first deposit. But this 20% only for Advanced Plan.
LATEST SCAMs
 
Finance-area status:not paid
  monitored for 605 days  

5% hourly for 24 hours 180% After 1 Day 230% After 2 Days

min spend: 10 USD
max spend:50,000 USD
referral: 5 %

Users rating:39.10
last payout: 11 Feb,2008
support:
 
In order to maximize the security of our program,we have a Anti DDoS server with 128 Bit SSL security system. we get back up of site 4 times in a day. all of this features are only for your security.

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Members: 1 comment 22 votes 0 votes 0 votes 1 vote
Not Registered: 2 comments 202 votes 6 votes 1 vote 8 votes
United States 115 votes ( 53% )
Iran 47 votes ( 21% )
Undefined 27 votes ( 12% )
Netherlands 18 votes ( 8% )
Satellite Provider 4 votes ( 2% )
Germany 4 votes ( 2% )
Domain : manager-money.com
IP :
manager-money.com
Registrar :
Nameservers :
Created :
Updated :
Expires :
Domain Info : Google PR :

      manager-money.com
     www.manager-money.com


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : NOT FOUND
Whois Server Version 2.0

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

No match for "MANAGER-MONEY.COM".
>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 04 Jul 2009 22:15:20 UTC <<<

NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.

TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us