Advertise your banner here ($500.00/week)| Expires 10/Feb

Advertise your banner here ($310.00/week)| Expires 08/Feb
 Sign Up       Login
PREMIUM STICKY LIST
2. PROFITSMAX.COM
  
ProfitsMax is stable investment program, paying since 17 July 2011 for two investment plans: 120% AFTER 7 DAYS and 150% AFTER 15 DAYS. We paid already more than $500,000...
Your site here for $1010
3. 10 YEARS ONLINE
  
10 Years Online - status PAYING! Biggest HYIP in Industry. Together, we will re-write the history of high yield investment programs. With Best Regards, Leonardo.
Your site here for $1000
4. GIBRALTAR FINANCIAL GROUP
  
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous thro...
Your site here for $820
5. EVBUSINESS
  
18% daily profit for 5 calendar days. Each unit worth $500 and once all units are sold out, no investment will be allowed into this plan. Deposits are accepted through L...
Your site here for $810
6. PAMMGROUPS.COM
  
PammGroups offers you 5 investment plans to choose from and you can earn up to 2500% after 30 days. Don’t waste time, invest in one of the most dynamic markets available...
Your site here for $710
7. !0 YEARS ONLINE
  
10 Years Online - status PAYING! Biggest HYIP in Industry. Together, we will re-write the history of high yield investment programs. With Best Regards, Leonardo.
Your site here for $640
8. 2012 HYIP
  
Best 2012 Hyip : 2012 HYIP . Very good program . Reliable profit. Reliable Program . Trusted and Guaranteed Investment Program. We Offer To Invest In This Company. 2012H...
Your site here for $440
9. TOT MONEY
  
Best and Fast Program in 2012. Very good place for your investment . It is a Real Program with HIGH Profit. Also Have Instant Payment system. 124% After 1 Day / 155% A...
Your site here for $430
LAST 10 VOTES
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Omni Profit
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
Sat,04 Permanent Profit Inc.
ADVERTISEMENT
NEW LISTINGS
Fri, 03-Feb-2012
Paid Process
status: waiting
payouts: 25% daily for 5 days and 160% after 10 days
Thu, 02-Feb-2012
Hot Profit
status: waiting
payouts: UP TO 34% HOURLY FOR 4 HOURS (INSTANT WITHDRAWALS)
SilverGrowth
status: waiting
payouts: 0.6%-0.7% Daily, 3.2%-3.7% Weekly, 17%-20% M
Opportunity Fund
status: waiting
payouts: 139% after 1 day.190% after 2 days400% after 5 days
Wed, 01-Feb-2012
D&K Petroleum
status: waiting
payouts: Up to 1.2% for 180 days
Pink Money
status: waiting
payouts: 125% after 1 day, 400% after 10 days, 1000% after 20 days, 10000% after 50 days!
Tue, 31-Jan-2012
Leader Profits
status: paying
payouts: 8% Hourly for 13 Hours. 106% after one Day.
RevoMoney.com
status: paying
payouts: 129% after 1 day, 240% after 3 days, 635% after 7
LuxeInv
status: paying
payouts: 126% after 1 day, 155% after 2 days, 760% after 8..
Profit Generation
status: waiting
payouts: 118% After 2 days, 140% After 4 days, 250% After 8d
NEWS
02 Feb,2012
News of Gibraltar Financial Group
We have worked in a long time and keep rising in a successful way, we have proof it through our stable profit share and we are giving all we might to keep it as stable as they were. We have gone through many researches and our strategy has been proofed, increasing our investors profit better and bigger.
02 Feb,2012
News of China Gold Company
Today we experienced a very strong hackers DDOS atack, but our partners from Ddoswiz reacted promptly and upgraded our protection to the highest level.
This is just confirmation of our good work and we will strive to do even better, and prove that nothing cant stop us.
We are sorry for any delays regarding your deposits or withdrawals.
02 Feb,2012
News of FactUnion
Dear Members,
Lets start from an important and great news, as all of you must be aware that we are very close to reaching 2000 members and 2 months online, This is as perfect as I always expected it to be. There are 2 more representatives of Union of FACT from African regions, and it makes total of 9 representatives for us around the globe. Check our our representatives page for further information:
02 Feb,2012
News of lrmine a combination of MLM + HYIP
Dear All, Our site is Launching on Tuesday and we are about to blast in coming days as this is going to be the NEVER ENDING system.
29 Jan,2012
News of Profitima
We are pleased to inform you that LibertyReserve staff finally fixed their API issues and all pending LR withdrawals have been processed. Previously today they had a problem in their API system so we had to process LR withdrawals one by one but now everything is fixed and works properly.
LATEST SCAMs

Advertise your banner here  | Expires 07/Feb
 
Dynamic Invest status:not monitored
  listed for 726 days    

6%-18% daily for 4 days or 160% after 4 days

min spend: 10 USD
max spend:20,000 USD
referral: 3%-5%

0 star rating 0 reviews
Users rating: 0.00

support: Support e-mail
   
Our investment: 0 USD
6%-18% daily for 4 days or 160% after 4 days

Ratings stats:  = Comments = Outstanding = Good = Bad = Very Bad
Not Registered: 0 comments 0 votes 0 votes 0 votes 0 votes
Domain : dynamicinvest.biz
IP :
dynamicinvest.biz Reserved Address
Domain Info : Google PR :

      dynamicinvest.biz
     www.dynamicinvest.biz


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : Domain Name: DYNAMICINVEST.BIZ
Domain ID: D38153913-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 13
Registrar URL (registration services): whois.inww.com
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: C126551575057690
Registrant Name: Mary Green
Registrant Organization: Mary Green
Registrant Address1: Moor Building 35274 State ST F
Registrant City: Fremont
Registrant State/Province: ca
Registrant Postal Code: 94538
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +510.7139235
Registrant Email: wealthpayer@yahoo.com
Administrative Contact ID: C126551575057688
Administrative Contact Name: Mary Green
Administrative Contact Organization: Mary Green
Administrative Contact Address1: Moor Building 35274 State ST F
Administrative Contact City: Fremont
Administrative Contact State/Province: ca
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 94538
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +510.7139235
Administrative Contact Email: wealthpayer@yahoo.com
Billing Contact ID: A126551636816174
Billing Contact Name: YahooDomains BillingContact
Billing Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Billing Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Billing Contact City: Sunnyvale
Billing Contact State/Province: CA
Billing Contact Postal Code: 94089
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.4089162124
Billing Contact Email: domain.billing@yahoo-inc.com
Technical Contact ID: A126551636816176
Technical Contact Name: YahooDomains TechContact
Technical Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Technical Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Technical Contact City: Sunnyvale
Technical Contact State/Province: CA
Technical Contact Postal Code: 94089
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.4089162124
Technical Contact Email: domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Name Server: NS01.000WEBHOST.COM
Name Server: NS02.000WEBHOST.COM
Created by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Last Updated by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Domain Registration Date: Sun Feb 07 04:25:35 GMT 2010
Domain Expiration Date: Mon Feb 06 23:59:59 GMT 2012
Domain Last Updated Date: Thu Jan 27 06:00:49 GMT 2011

>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Sat Feb 04 07:00:32 GMT 2012 <<<<

NeuStar, Inc., the Registry Operator for .BIZ, has collected this information
for the WHOIS database through an ICANN-Accredited Registrar. This information
is provided to you for informational purposes only and is designed to assist
persons in determining contents of a domain name registration record in the
NeuStar registry database. NeuStar makes this information available to you
"as is" and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you
agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this data: (1) to allow, enable, or otherwise
support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; (2) in
contravention of any applicable data and privacy protection acts; or (3) to
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to the registry
(or its systems). Compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of the
WHOIS database in its entirety, or of a substantial portion thereof, is not
allowed without NeuStar's prior written permission. NeuStar reserves the
right to modify or change these conditions at any time without prior or
subsequent notification of any kind. By executing this query, in any manner
whatsoever, you agree to abide by these terms.

NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.
Copyright © 2008 HYIPexplorer HYIP Link to Us Advertising Add site Webmasters Area Contact Us